BACKYARD CANOPIES

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

SHADES OF BROWN FOR HAIR COLOR : SHADES OF BROWN


SHADES OF BROWN FOR HAIR COLOR : AWNINGS ACCESSORIES : EASTMAN OUTFITTERS HUNTING BLINDS.



Shades Of Brown For Hair Color





shades of brown for hair color






    hair color
  • Hair color is the pigmentation of hair follicles due to two types of melanin, eumelanin and pheomelanin. Generally, if more melanin is present, the color of the hair is darker; if less melanin is present, the hair is lighter.

  • (blonde afro-style wig and red afro-style hair done by Dasonu Maso (fake dance man)).

  • (Hair Colors) (Type: table, Internal name: hair_codes)





    shades of
  • something that reminds you of someone or something; "aren't there shades of 1948 here?"

  • Shades Of is the first album by funeral doom band Shape of Despair. Unlike their other albums, it has a mainly solid guitar sound all the way through that is constantly played. Their more recent releases, for example Illusion's Play have more ambience.





    brown
  • Of a color produced by mixing red, yellow, and black, as of dark wood or rich soil

  • fry in a pan until it changes color; "brown the meat in the pan"

  • an orange of low brightness and saturation

  • of a color similar to that of wood or earth

  • Dark-skinned or suntanned

  • (of bread) Made from a dark, unsifted, or unbleached flour











225.365 explore, front page




225.365  explore, front page





Explore Front Page
Thank you! :)

Please do not use this image on websites, blogs or other media without my written permission. © All rights reserved

There's something strange going on with these mass die-offs of birds and fish. I'm not sure of the exact figures - first it was thousands and now it's millions? From Vietnam, Sweden, Arkansas, and Louisiana what is going on? Furthermore, I despise the news coverage on celebrities and their stupid behavior, relationships, and hair styles. Who cares!!! This, "Aflockalypse," however is some seriously scary stuff....

On a lighter note, I realized most of my collection shared a similar color palette and I needed a few more neutral shades to compliment colored walls. So, here's my attempt at a gray, brown, and white palette. My prints will be available on Etsy in the very near future! Yay :) Hopefully I manage to sell a few.

Thanks to everyone for your visits. Reading the commentary makes me sane in this crazy world and puts a smile on my face almost every day. Thank you so very much flickreenos. :D

*all textures courtesy of Les Brumes











Brune




Brune





257/365 (self)

While I was walking back to campus with some friends one afternoon, one asked if my hair was dyed because it's a medium brown in the sun. I've always wished someone would ask me that, though now that it's happened, I can't place exactly why. Maybe I just fancy the incandescent glow that some people have when it's nice out? Or perhaps I've always wanted to dye my hair? Or I take it as a sign that others think I have pretty hair? Or maybe that implies that I've fulfilled my goal of been outside more, which I had started striving for several summers ago?

Not really sure. But anyway, I experimented with flash and indeed, it actually is a shade of the subtle brown color I've always had a penchant for. Strange.









shades of brown for hair color







See also:

make canopy for bed

cheap curtains and blinds

apache porch awning

canvas material for awnings

woven wood vertical blinds

hanging bed canopies

shutters install

decorative wood shutters



- 03:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv